My best 3 comics drawings

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello steemians, As you may know, I am drawing comics illustrations and today I want share some of my best comics drawings, lets go

Hulkbuster - ink drawing
01.jpg

progress gif
hb.gif

Batman - ink drawing
00.jpg

progress gif
bat.gif

Hulk - ink and pencil drawing
fin1.jpg

progress gif
hulk.gif

worker.png

Thats all, if you like my art, upvote or comment below, thanks for stopping by

Sort:  

@anonimous wow this is beautiful ink drawing! Nice work~ Upvote your post to support! I do artwork too but I do more digital art style :)

Thank you so much @miss.cat I appreciate, I am also big lover of digital art but I'm newbie in that )

@anonimous I'm on a learning curve all the time with my digital art as well....but more importantly still exploring my favorite methods and art mediums to "digipaint" from lol. I'm working on another one right now, hope you can give me some feedback when it's ready and posted :)

Oh sounds great, with pleasure :) btw you can earn free miney right now, just check my latest post about byteball airdrop

Thanks @anonimous! I checked out your post and wow awesome! Thanks for sharing it to the Steemians :D BTW if you have time come check out my speedpainting and always welcome feedback! :)

felicidades amig@ sigue asi excelentes trabajos

gracias amigo

You are exceptionally talented. My favorite is the Batman armor. You do well to use negative space with the not just black lines, but also the white to really make the detail stand out.

Thank you @jamesartville,I'm glad you liked it

nice drawings! keep it up!!

check my profile, i paint too and make a lot of art!

peace,

-edga NOWARGraffitis

thank you I'll chek your blog

Congratulations @anonimous! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60