My comics drawings collection part I

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi steemians, here's my drawings of our lovely comics characters, I'll share other ones soon so stay updated

all drawings are made with pencil/ink and then edited with krita soft

6.jpg

1.jpg

00.jpg

carnage00.jpg

carnage.jpg

doom3.jpg

doom1.jpg

worker.png

If you like my art,you know what to do :)

Sort:  

Amazing😁 I loved the antman drawing😍

Thank you so much

Congratulation anonimous! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 10min with 4 votes.

You got a 4.45% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @anonimous!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I lucky to have ran into this blog as I found myself smiling and laughing at the jokes you posted here. This made my day! thanks!

Love that b/w of ant man!

hello @anónimo, I really like the effects that you add to the drawings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86