Character Drawing / Dry paint show #1

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-18 at 22.04.39.jpeg

Hello friends, I joined the new system is very nice indeed :) In this drawing I generally use dry paint, I finished the drawing in 3 hours. I have been drawing drawings of charcoal for about 2 years, I am drawing a lot of pictures in my leisure time in my spare time, which is a great fun for me :) I am happy because I join you now :)

Thank you..


#Tr

Merhaba arkadaşlar, aranıza yeni katıldım çok güzel bir sistem gerçekten :) Bu çizimimde genel olarak kuru boya kalemi kullandım, çizimi 3 saatte bitirdim. Ben yaklaşık 2 yıldır karakalem çizimleri yapıyorum çok sevdiğim bir alan, boş zamanlarımda isteğe göre kişilerin resimlerinide çiziyorum benim için güzel bir eğlence :) Aranıza katıldığımdan dolayı mutluyum artık hep beraberiz :)

Teşekkürler..

Sort:  

A good job @antonio-baba. I love this drawing, it's really nice. I can't wait to see the other stuffs you'll be posting here. Nice job

I just resteemed, followed and upvoted your post also,so that more people will see this post and support it too.

Please I need a favor. am in a design competition now, here is my design

and I'll really need your help. All you need do is to go to this link

https://steemit.com/contest/@steembay/the-big-steembay-contest-we-need-a-logo-startimage-win-50-sbd

And then check the comment section for the logo above, and then upvote the logo. My user name is @lucyc.

If you are good at designing logos, you can join the contest also. Thanks so much for your help.

Thank you, I will take care of ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66912.93
ETH 3115.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78