Portrait i made it...

in #drawing6 years ago

 

Howdyyyy 

Dearest Steemians.. 

Today I made this portrait in upto 50 minutes... 


Used 8b ,9b HB pencils.. 



   I do not make human face portraits usually but one of my friend told me to make this portrait so I made it.. 


Let me know what you think about this portrait..  

Your Feedback always needed..  

Thanks everyone..!

 

Sort:  

Amazing portrait!! There's a certain style to this which I really like, but I'm not quite sure how to describe it.. Anyway awesome work :)

Thanks for your kind words:)

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Thanks for calling me artist I'll check it soon..:)

Congratulations @anvesha! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Fantastic portrait....!keep it up....!

Wowww beautiful portrait:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57