You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My creative journey - Still steaming ahead full speed

in #drawing6 years ago

The stress will never end...never. But, you can control the frustration by acknowledging the reality of your situation.

Brilliant in any situation! I love the progression of your self portraits. The series brought to mind the stop motion video my grandsons made with their ninja lego and matchbox cars. I really enjoyed reading this post!

Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by! I love doing self-portraits because they're a snapshot of me at that time. I used to do a lot of self-portrait photos. Not really interesting to other people, unless viewed as a body of work together, which I still have to do...

Love to hear that your grandsons are creating like that :) When I was a kid we just played with those...but now with technology, just so cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97