Speed Drawing Challenge - 10 Min / 1 Min / 10 Seconds

in #drawing5 years ago

Hello my Steemian friends,

This video shows a speed challenge I accepted, in which I had to draw the same subject (a falcon), 3 times. For the first one I was given just 10 minutes, the second one I had to do it in 1 minute and the third on in just 10 seconds!

It was so much fun, although I suffered through it too! ;)

I hope you enjoy it. Please let me know what do you think.

All the best,

Leonardo

Sort:  

Hi @artistleonardo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.060 which ranks you at #24878 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 42 places in the last three days (old rank 24920).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 354 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much!

This is a very interesting challenge, @artistleonardo! I like the idea very much ! It really does show that there is fundamental lines and understanding and shortcuts that an artist can utilize which are indeed the building blocks of drawing itself :)

Thank you. I´m glad you liked it!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice work. I like it!!! Congratulations!!! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63240.82
ETH 3048.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80