Dimensional Traveler

in #drawing6 years ago

This piece is part of a collaboration with different artists from all over the world.
I was given a fragment of their piece, and someone continued after me.
pencil & ink on paper
@dimensional traveler.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Gorgeous work, Kati! I love this one loads <3 The collab seems to be working flawlessly and your addition brings in some strange surrealism to the existing piece... Love the patterning and the strange misty lines you use here.... to imagine a swimming praying mantis in the dark waters does wonders to my mind * __ *

thank's so much!=) this praying mantis is a brave explorer of the astral realms where things are not bound by logic;)

oh! and thank's for curating it!;)

i love your work, katiiiii~

i've been stalking you, trying to curate you into highlighted trails :>

keep up the good work <333333

aww! thank you!^^, I sooo appreciate! <3

Amazing! Like a dream. It truly looks like something travelling through unknown dimensions. I want to go :D

thank's!;) it is easy, just close your eyes and ride your focused attention;-)

Amazing work @astraeir!!! 👏👏👏
This reminds me very much the style of those illustrations of Warhammer 40k codices back in the 90's
Upvoted and resteemed!
also TY @veryspider for curating it at @c-squared :3

thank you! I appreciate!;) I will have to check out those illustrations you are mentioning!

This is wonderful, very special piece of art. The collaboration worked out really well!

thank you! glad you like!;)

Amazing work!

Great movement and organic feeling.

thank's! I am all about the flow;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72