Character design

in #drawing6 years ago

Another warrior! When it comes to devil warriors design my biggest influences are samurai armors, aztec and mayan patterns for their tattoos, ancient Egypt paintngs for some of their accessories and arabian warriors clothing. A big mix of many beautiful cultures.

sfsfeds.png

Another thing I like is drawing different body shapes, like this dude, not all warriors have to be muscular.

4oc.png

A strong woman too! And I mean literally strong woman :O

5oc.png

Sort:  

these are awesome cool, @barbhr !!!

additionally, a lot of artists on steemit network through discord servers to help each other succeed. are you on discord at all? :O

i wanna help you get better payouts and achieve better success on steemit, if possible :) let me know if you're open to some tips and stuff~

if you're not comfortable with discord, email me at [email protected]

<3

Hello! This is my discord Is barb#8772
Thank you very much for your help and support!

i sent you a friend request~

mine is veryspider#2824

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59