Sketches from work

in #drawing5 years ago (edited)

Im always trying to draw whenever i can. Be it in my house or at the office. This was made during a meeting hehe... And it may seem like i'm not even playing attention, but doing doodles helps me a lot on focusing my attention when people are talking. I do this since highschool...

I usted what i had at hand, a pen and some generic highlighters. I used to get worried about the materials and their quality, but a friend of mine who Is now a muralist teach me how you can make great stuff with whatever you have to draw, practice and creativity.

Like, getting rid of something to gain other things, in this case, for me, the liberty of drawing anywhere and at the same time releasing some stress :)

IMG_20180924_142002_451.jpg

Sort:  

Oh ! Really nice ! I love these, @barbhr ! Such fun sketches and the colours are great :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61