You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House by the Beach

in #drawing5 years ago

Great work.. If you sort of crop some of the image off to the far right it looks even awesome rrrr... Just some of the house. You can definitely get the feel for the grass.. soft and wispy blowing in the breeze. Cool clouds! I like clouds as much as trees. I can appreciate a good impression of a cloud. This is a good impression of clouds. :-D

Sort:  

Ohhh! Thank you for the cropping suggestion, it's true that this image could be enhanced with a better composition. I will take more consideration about cropping next time, I think some people have the photographer's eyes about this kind of thing, while I'm the kind of people that takes bad composition photos most of the times. I should try to level up in my photography skill, I think that would help my art a lot.
                           
Thanks again for the great c&c. I always love it when I get an idea to improve myself :D.

Don't pay any mind to me.. I am always cropping things in my mind. Just a suggestion if you decide to frame it. Look at my stuff.. I hardly ever crop it for on here. maybe I should start doing it more too for like the final picture. hmmmm..

I will pay attention to you like Sauron looking for his ring!! >:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92