You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aladdin

in #drawing6 years ago

If I rubbed that lamp I'd wish for bitcoin, not stupid piles of gold. How's he gonna get that home, or to a safe, or a vault, or wherever people store it so it doesn't get nicked?

Sort:  

Hehehe you apparently haven't watched the movie, choo. The gold is already there in the cave, where he finds the magic lamp. And they are cursed, so they're not to be taken out at all ... so they're just some kind of static decoration that's meant to tempt people to be greedy.

Disney is actually making a live action Aladdin movie, which will be released next year. I'm not sure if it will be good or not, and there's some controversy about the casting. But I'm keeping my eyes on it ^_^.

Hmm.

I'd still wish for bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91