You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travelling Princess

in #drawing6 years ago

As soon as I saw her, my mind went instantly to Daryl Hannah in that 80s mermaid movie (I couldn't remember the name, but Splash). Although I don't recall her having a sword in it.

Sort:  

Daryl Hannah is the mermaid?! I watched that movie when I was very small and didn't know any actors or actresses names yet, but I remember the mermaid is very pretty (not like the Daryl on my mind lol). And Tom Hanks looks so young there.

I remember Daryl as she played Elle Driver in Kill Bill. She's my favourite on that movie and she was a real badass lady with her katana. Hmm, maybe I should draw a katana wielding lady... :D

She is indeed! They both look young there. They both were young there.

Lol. I'm glad I can provide you with inspiration for future drawings. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60