Sort:  

Congratulations @christianyocte, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 4533 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $488.86. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thanks for that!

I like the pointilism style in the painting very much, something I've never tried before. Good Job!

Thank you. I'll be posting more :)

I don't have words to say about it
Beeeeeeesssssssssttttttttttttttt
🎨🎖️🏆
Regards@crafter

Wow. Thank you so much. You just made my day great.

Me encanta el puntillismo, creo que tus sombras están bien logradas. Mi parte favorita es el busto, te ha que quedado maravilloso. Preciosos.
Yo estoy participando, hay muy buena competencia. Mucha suerte!

I hope I know how to speak your language so that i may understand your comments. But thank you. Ill try a translator or can somebody help me?

Ver nice work. Thank you for participating in this contest. It is a really nice work. I like to create with pointillism too

PL276874 (8).jpg

Wow thank you for your vert sweet messages. I hope others will like it too.

Wow your art is one of a kind.

Nice drawing! I hope to see more of it :)

Regards,
Sha

Sure. I'll be posting many of this. Just keep posted buddy @xsasj

So very true, and love your drawing. really nice.

Heya @christianyocte
I have featured your drawing in my recent article.
If you would like me to take it out again, please let me know.
The photo links directly to this post.

https://steemit.com/nudity/@paradigmprospect/how-getting-naked-with-strangers-killed-my-social-anxiety-exploring-the-correlation-between-nudity-and-trust

Much love!

No problem. Im very pleased that you used it in your post. Best of luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86