My first drawing in over 20 years

in #drawing6 years ago

Inspired by watching @stephen.king989 produce the beautiful drawings and paintings on his IPad with Procreate, I took a stab at sketching Bugs. This is the first time I have tried to draw something in over 20 years, and I probably would not have done it without watching Stephen work on his. I had also forgotten how relaxing drawing is. David's_Bugs.png

Sort:  

WOW. First drawing in that long and it looks that good? Honestly looks like Bugs straight from TV. Great job! You should keep at this and see how much better you can get with some more practice :).

Thanks for the encouragement. I'm going to keep going now that I've broken the ice.

What is up, Doc. As seen in this drawing, Bugs Bunny is totally that kind of New York punk that people love to hang out with. He is funny and very opened. And kids love rabbits. Oh, and silly rabbit, tricks are for kids. That reminds me of Halloween. Trick or treat, smell my feet, draw a picture of his teeth.

The blue and the friendliness of Bugs combined reminds me of Sonic the Hedgehog, the mascot star of the famous Sega based video game franchise.

simply amazing drawing after a long span of 20 years. great job @davidkingns you are the real king of drawing as it is showing in your drawing keep sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67