Love is in the air! Say Hello to Jeff the Love Demon "Includes Breakdown"

in #drawing4 years ago

Hey Guys, I drew this guy on Valentines day and just got around to digitizing him.

DemonJeff3.png

Say Hello to Jeff, he is a love demon. Have you ever love someone you found out it was a bad idea? Blame Jeff, its possible it was his fault, he is so busy spreading love that he forgets he is suppose to be in a cool new videogames and stuff.

So here is a visual work breakdown.

jeff work breakdown.jpg
I go from a basic sketch to vector art in adobe illustrator, then add colors. I am probably going to model him in 3d and 3d print him.

I am constantly adding new things to my patreon page.
check it out over at https://www.patreon.com/deadsun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55