MY FIRST INKTOBER DRAWING - SPELLBOUND

in #drawing6 years ago

rorodrawing.jpg

Finally, i am engaging in the Inktober drawing fest. For my first drawing, i chose the prompt for day 4; spell. (i am pretty much only going to post drawings on theme which i have time to do, learning animation is basically my priority right now).

For the theme spell, i coined my drawing title "spellbound"(held by or as if by a spell). I decided to make my drawing about a female character whose face held me spellbound.

I am still trying to figure my type of art, i.e. the style i am more comfortable with. Still making progress on my back to start project as well as making adding more knowledge to my animation kit.

Will definitely make more posts as Inktober goes on. (@juliakponsford.. i finally joined the train, what do you think)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67