You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: House by the Beach

in #drawing5 years ago

So much colors from you! YAY! Very well done scrawls. I also find that there is something special about such a lonely house at the beach. I can imagine spending there some time. I prefer to live close to the mountains but a few months each year I could easily spend at the sea, lol.

Beautiful colors! I would go for a swim in your sea ;)

Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

It's a romantic thought, isn't it? I've seen many advertised cottage looking so inviting against the blue sea. If only staying there is not prohibitively expensive, I would have splurged on hahaha.
                             
Thanks delish :D.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93