You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Noblesse - Takeo

in #drawing6 years ago

Nice, I didn't even know there were manhwas from Corea, I learnt something !
I like the face expression of the charachter, but if I may, I would have had some more shadowings, that could make the charachter more intriguing - but maybe it's not the point ?
For example, you could have a lots of fun with the hairs, making more volume with them with great purple tones :)
And I say that because I agree with @veryspider, the move of the hairs in the wind is nicely done !^^
Ok, I wait for the other characters now !

Sort:  

Yes, there are a lot of comics out there, the Chinese version is called manhua. And I bet a lot of people all around the world are making their own 'manga' or should I say comic, but the styles are closer to manga.

I was actually debating with myself whether I should add more details or not, but in the end, I choose to keep it simple because then it is closer to the comic's look.

Thank you for your observation and suggestion, I appreciate it ^_^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88