Woman in Black

in #drawing5 years ago

Today, some old stuff I made with colored pencils, while I still struggling against time for all my projects.

Here is a mysterious woman in black.
Who is she ? What is her story ?
Well... it's up to you to tell ! ^^

Myself, I feel she has a lots of secrets... and can be very dangerous !

Woman in Black.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I'd say she's a professional hitwoman waiting for the perfect moment to finish off her mark.

Great work, sir! 🙌

I like this idea ! Thanks :)

I love the way you colour her, @djacbaweur :) The shading is done so well, and her pose is easy and natural <3 Beautiful composition, also, with the platform she's standing on/against creating both a backdrop to her and is also an effective framing device that helps the woman to command attention :)

Wonderful work, as always <3

You miss nothing @veryspider ! Glad you liked it, it's an old illustration. But you didn't tell : who is she for you ? What is she hiding ? ^^

Aaah, hmm.... I dont think she's hiding anything, even though she looks a little dangerous, maybe she's only hiding her motives and weapon behind her back ....

And so, she might be an assassin? :D

Myself, I wonder if she hide a very little gun (but very deadly), or... a big knife ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62