Attack on Titan Fanart - Levi / 進撃の巨人ファンアート - リヴァイ

in #drawing6 years ago

Levi

20180804_113451.jpg

リヴァイ

☆☆☆

Has anyone been watching Attack on Titan?

The third season started a little while ago and OMG!!!

What happen to Levi???

He came back extra sexy!!! LOL

Anyways, for those of you who don't know Attack on Titan, it is a very popular anime.

You can check out at least the first season of it on Netflix if you live in Canada, maybe in the US as well.

But I have to warn you. It is gory, especially the first season.

I had nightmares everytime I watched it (not any more) but can't stop watching! It's that good!

Anyways, I drew one of the characters from the show.

He is one of the hardest characters to draw for me somehow.

I hope you like it.


進撃の巨人、観ている方いますか?

少し前に第3期が始まりましたが、兵長どおしたの!!!

なんだか前に増して色っぽくなって帰ってきました。

リヴァイ兵長に何があったのか、笑

目が離せない私です。

まだ観ていない方、おすすめですが、かなりグロいのでご注意を。

特に第1期はグロいです。

私は観る度に怖い夢を見ていました。

でも観るのはやめられないんです。

それくらい面白いアニメです。

こちらでも第1期だけはNetflixで観れます。

そんなわけで今日は、その目の離せないリヴァイ兵長を描きました。

けれど難しくて苦労しました。

とても特徴のあるキャラクターなのですが、描きづらいキャラクターでもあります(私にとって)。

微妙に似ていないのですがお許しを~^^


Process

Rough sketch

下書き

20180804_113232.jpg


I'm using 0.5mm mechanical pencil lately.

0.3mm seems too fine all of the sudden.

最近は0.5mmで描くことが多いです。

ちょっと前までは0.3mmばかりを使っていましたが、何故か突然0.3mmが細すぎると感じています。

20180804_113208.jpg


Done!

出来上がり!

20180804_113419.jpg

☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  

リヴァイ兵長今期も活躍しておられますなぁ〜!

荒川アンダー ザ ブリッジというアニメを見終えてからの進撃だったので、神谷さんの声のギャップがたまりません。さすがですな。

これまた上手ですね!

Posted using Partiko Android

ありがとうございます!

へいちょぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉぉ!!
あ、失礼( ̄▽ ̄;)
見てますよ〜漫画よりカッコいいので(笑)

きゃぁ~~~めちゃめちゃ嬉しい~
かっこいいですよね~^^

i love him :D he's such a great character from shingeki and your levi is very lovely ! loose pencil lines but well defined <3 <3 <3

You got me! My goal is to do better pencil sketch so that I can ink or colour better if I want to. As you can see my pencil lines are kind of wondering around hahaha


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you!

Wish I didn't have to wait every week to watch a new chapter, but I just love the anime too much, scared to jump into the manga, love the fight scenes especially when levi saw his old master again, the fight was just too intense and the feelings too much.

If I jump into the manga now, wouldn't want to watch a previous episode have already read again xd.

I love that same scenes as well! I can't wait for the next episode!!!

I do not know what you see. But you have made the picture very good. Complimentary

Thank you so much!

見たことありますよー!
パッと見てすぐわかりました!
かこいい!!

わかりましたか!良かったです!
ありがとうございます^^

i love it <3 :'')

Thank you so much!

こんなに細かいラインを描けるとは! 神業!

いえいえ、迷いながら描いたんですよ^^
ありがとうございます。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94