Pattern Art - パターンアート

in #drawing6 years ago

Cat fishing for dinner

20180815_170228.jpg

釣りをする猫


☆☆☆

I saw a cat putting his tail in the fish tank on youtube a long time ago.

I'm not sure if the cat was actually trying to fish the gold fish but that gave me an idea to draw this with patters.

Here is a rough sketch.

前にyoutubeで、しっぽを水槽に入れている猫を見たことがありました。

実際にその猫が金魚を釣ろうとしていたかどうか分かりませんが

その動画のことをふと思い出したので、パターンで描くことにしました。

最近、下書きだけはさくさく出来上がります。

20180815_165842.jpg


Line art.

あ、線画もだ。

20180815_165919.jpg


I thought about trying some new patterns but maybe next time...

I don't know why but my hand get a cramp when I draw patterns.

新しいパターンをと思いましたが、今日はスルー。

パターンを描くと何故か手がつります ><

20180815_165957.jpg


He is not a cat from Sailor Moon...haha

セーラームーンの猫ではありませんw

20180815_170030.jpg


Finished!

出来ました!

20180815_170304.jpg


☆☆☆

Thanks for visiting!

いつもありがとうございます!

QmbbNuwvVW1ecbXtjjeMyuuEJJ85BwKH6ZqJQgyWLLdCDx.gif

DJYNN_LOGO_BLUE_NEW.png

Sort:  


This Post have been Resteem by @freeservice ,Complimented by @bullionstackers
@freeservice is Resteem Account by @bullionstackers
  • Introduction Post - Click here to Read
    Resteem from as low as 0.001 SBD
    ( 0.01 to 0.50 SBD ~ *Maximum Capped with Supports , send URL / memo via Wallet to @freeservice )

Thank you!

♡ ❤ ♡

セーラームーンに吹きました(笑)手が攣ります??うーん??多分@diynnさんて根っからの真面目な方だから描く時もその性分みたいなものが出てくるのかも?と思っちゃいました。

Posted using Partiko iOS

私は真面目なイメージ?w
大雑把なのでざっくざく描くんですが、線が曲がらないように手に力が入り過ぎかな?手のひらに爪の跡つきます。でも線は曲がるんですけどね、笑

What an adorable black patterned kitty kat <3. You are really good with your pattern work, Djynn-san, everytime I look into your art, I am motivated to draw better pattern.

I like the X that represents the fish eye XD.

-upvoted-

Thank you so much!
I'm very happy to hear that :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Thank you!

Beautiful artwork and cute on the same time. Love the kitty who is dreaming of a dead fish <3

Thank you!

シッポで魚釣りかわいいですね♡
釣れますように〜(^^♪

魚...逃げられちゃったんです。左下の魚のしっぽ見えますか?www

ホントだ〜!!
見落としてました!
芸が細かい(^^♪

しっぽの釣り
かわいいですねー!!

釣れなかったですけどね^^
ありがとうございます!

「釣りをする猫」の絵、世界観がとっても素敵です。
パターンが生き生きしてる!
魚が釣れるとイイなぁ。

嬉しいです!
主人にはなんでしっぽで?と言われてしまいました ^^;
釣れなかったんですよ~左下わかるかな?w

The more lines you add the better it gets. :-)

I tend to want to fill all the space...I need to stop myself from over doing it somethimes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62780.02
ETH 2945.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62