Sort:  

She reminds you of a book illustration? I wonder which one, I love looking at those books, some of their fantasy illustrations are so magical and lovely :D.
                           
Thank you Donna ^_^.

Ida Rentoul Outhwaite perhaps. One of my favourite illustrators. And she was born in Oz. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Ohhhh! A wonderful artist who now reminds me of another great Australian fantasy artist, May Gibbs. I love her imagination and her creatures, snugglepot and cuddlepie <3333.
                       
Funny that I have forgotten about her for years. I'm glad that you make me remember, it's like remembering an old love ^^.

I think they are all still safely tucked away in our being. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83