You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lady Dahlia

in #drawing5 years ago

I love her hat @scrawly and I LOVE dahlias! I'm using a sytlized version of them in the pattern of one of my latest animals in chairs pieces. I always sketch my garden and flowers and I've been dreaming of my dahlia bulbs sitting quietly back at Toad Hall in the cellars waiting for Spring and my return. Their blooms are the epitome of Summer colour!

Sort:  

Aaaahhh I remember your house that is filled with so many different varieties of greens and flowers <3. What a beautiful garden you have cultivated, and I hope you can return there safely and soon. Maybe it will bring spring to come faster for the rest of the world ^_^.
                           
Thank you Donna :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66