You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smiley Skateboarder

in #drawing6 years ago

I like the green used today, it overall has a kind of cool neo-80s feel.

I LOVE skiing and once tried snow boarding...ONCE, never again. I said, no thanks and happily went back to good ole' ski's I don't like both my feet attached to one board.

Sort:  

Whoa I see. I've never skied either so I don't know how it feels, but I bet the feeling of some board attached to our feet must feel quite unpleasant.  
                           
Thanks Donna :).                
                           

Well traditional skiing is pretty fun. Of course I like to do it on the easier slopes, but @winstonalden LOVES the black diamond (the highest hardest peaks) which I stay off, far too exhilarating for me. I like to have a slow leisurely slide down the mountain, taking in the lovely scenery as I go along.

Ehm... if I ever ski, I would do it on the easiest slope. I've been wanting to do it for some years now, but I hate going out when it's cold, which is obviously inevitable if I want to ski.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66