You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INKTOBER 2018 - Day Halloween: Trick or Treat!

in #drawing5 years ago

well done! I'm hoping to finish my final ink today, which will be an amalgamation of the last few words, as I haven't had proper time to art and living out of suitcases.

Today, however, my travel mates are off to pick up the car they just purchased so I shall have our airbnb to myself to set up my wacom and get to it. I've sketched it out over the past few days on my tiny computer/tablet, so it'll be interesting.

Wonderful sketch and a perfect Halloween image. It'd be a great Halloween card for a party!

Sort:  

yay amalgamation of the last few words ! very efficient :D

and sounds like at least you will have a chance today to art :D :D :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91