You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Draw: Beginner's Guide to Shading (and everyone else too!)

in #drawing6 years ago

Ohhhhhhhhh this is awesome!!!!!!!!!

@andysantics48...take a look!!!!

I'm about to start watching the video now. Hehehehe I love drawing tutorials.. I have no intention to draw. Just like seeing the steps of someone who can hehehe

Sort:  

Thanks Dreemie! Next step for me is trying to record something at normal speed and do a voice-over... but it's a tad beyond my level at the moment ;)

I actually like the sped up versions!!!! :)

Well.i like both hehehe

Depends on my mood lol

I do know what you mean - I like watching other people's work sped up too - gives you an image of how it pulls together somehow x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86