You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Face in the Clouds

in #drawing5 years ago

I don't see distinct faces, yet, sometimes an odd vision of an old man or woman but, faded into almost nothingness. So, I am sure this doesn't count.

I am not sure how comfortable I would be in actually seeing someone in the clouds, as to how I would react if it were someone I knew, but was gone.

Soft, flowy effect.

!tip

Sort:  

That is pretty interesting that you see an old man or woman in the clouds :o. I guess we will react differently depending on the faces that show up, if it's someone I know, I probably would feel what I think about the person in real.
                             
Thank you for giving me a thoughtful comment :).

I think you are right about that~ If it were my brother, who passed unexpectedly earlier last month, it would give me better closure as opposed to some random stranger!

Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84