Drawing Fanart: The LadyBug

in #drawing5 years ago

Hi dears brothers and sisters of Steemit's, how are you?


Hello people, how are you?

Why deny it? This series (Miraculous) I like, it's not one of my favorites, but if it attracts me enough, so nothing, a fanart of ladybug...

Proccess

I wanted to make both protagonist, but the pose in which I had made them did not convince me much, and psss... I redrawed only to Marinette



A lot of satisfaction is felt painting with those thick edges, felt like I was painting with marker...


I drew it almost by heart, so after I finished is that I realized that it lacked the little bag on his hip, buhhh.

The End

Details

  • Software: Medibang Paint Pro
  • Hardware: Tablet Canaima TR10RS1
  • Time: 2 Hours

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great technique of painting. The hero look so real. I think earpieces jewelry will complete the work.
Thank you for sharing.
Peace

Hi e254e,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Looks like you had fun drawing this character. I have never seen this series before so wouldn't recognize Ladybug not having the bag on the hip anyway. I like how you showed the start ,the middle and the completed picture. Look forward to more characters in the future.

If I didn't know it was a fanart, I would think it was from the show. Your way of working and the steps involved increase my admiration for this piece -- I will be looking out for your work in the future!

Hahahaha Thank you so much. I'm glad you liked it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 4.26% upvote from us for your 1040 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Oh man this is one of the favorite series my daughters used to watch. I have seen each episode a thousand times :))))
Incredible that you were able to do this in 2 hours?! Nice work @e254e!

Hahaha That well, to be directed to the infantile public it is quite good the series

Well, it wasn't exactly 2 hours, it probably took me a few more minutes.

I'm glad you liked it.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is quite good indeed :)
Thanks for sharing!

Hey @e254e cool comic/art. To me it looks like a female Marvel character bitten by ladybug as you describe as I saw ^^ What do you think are her super powers? :P
I actually like it a lot :)
Keep it up

Ah, such a sexy and amusing character, @e254e! Many thanks for sharing it! Lovely job!

Congratulations @e254e! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Wooaw...... Amazing fine art you got in there. She is really in the mood for everything that comes by and is on high alert. I really enjoyed every thing about your blog and with the process I think you did many the chance to also try their hands on. No wonder they say Art is life.
Great work and keep the artist spirit up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67