You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Darkrai! - Pokémon: Step by Step

in #drawing6 years ago

Gotta catch 'em all!

I thought I knew about pokemon, but it turns out there are a whole bunch more now, including this Darkrai fella.

I like your process, seeing a sketch being turned into generated art is pretty cool. I do like the purple-y and black colors in this, and the human looks very realistic! I can only assume this pokemon is spot on too, since I've never encountered a Darkrai before.

Steem on!

Sort:  

Thank you! Apparently there are more pokemons now; it's gonna be a little harder to catch up if I decided to watch pokemon now :> I was really happy to know that Darkrai's powers were void thingy with purple glow! Purple and black looks cool together~

I couldn't agree more, purple and black go very well together. Oddly enough I think purple and white go really well together too but they make a whole different mood.

Do you have some experience drawing animated characters like pokemon?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82