My drawings _soft pastel_

in #drawing7 years ago

Hello Friends! I want to share with you my all new drawings soft pastel i want to see your comments about my draw work , and if you want me keep up or not,Thank You
image

image

image

With my love @ehabfox

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you so much :))

nice post.followed and upvote u hope u will do the same

thank you so much honey
followed :)

Nice paintings of natural scenery..

Thank you so much @momi5 :))

Wonderful Art!! I wish I would be as talented as you!

Thank you so much :)
i hope you be the best @joetravels :)

Congratulations @ehabfox, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 1612 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1415.42. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

wow..amazing art works @ehabfox you are great artist.. keep it up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77