My last pencil drawing!

in #drawing6 years ago

IMG_2818.JPG

IMG_2820.JPG

I think I was better off not shading it in... smh

Ok I have come to the realization that I draw better using a pen than I do a pencil. Don't ask me why but I just can't do pencil anymore. Going back to pen.

My wife gave me inspiration for this drawing as elephants are her favorite animal. So there is mama elephant and baby elephant. At least she likes it lol.

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an BiggerUpvote send 0.5 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an BiggerUpvote and a reSteem send 1.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71