Pen drawing - I got bored!

in #drawing6 years ago

IMG_0151.JPG

I enjoy writing and I also enjoy drawing when I get some free downtime. Here is one of the drawings I made on a notepad while I was at work. Let me know if these types of things would interest you and I would gladly post more of my work and produce more content for followers.

Sometimes a pen is all you have to draw, but I made it work!

Sort:  

That’s very nice! A pen is actually all you NEED to draw:)

I do enjoy the thrill of not being able to erase. And who says you cant shade with a pen! It's ok I shall be coming to your classes to learn the ways of the master lol

thats really good art work

Thank you! Do you also enjoy drawing?

lol yea i like daring i try different techniques very often

I will check out some of your work.

hahaha sure thanks man

A pen is all you need to make us Steem community feel better.
Thank you! Looking forward to see more of your work!

Glad to hear that. Drawing makes me feel better when I need some stress relieved. And I surely will be adding more as I make them. Thank you for your support!

Congratulations @estepd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47