Creation cartoon #2 / let the imagination flow..

in #drawing6 years ago

Here I bring you another of my exclusive creations for steemit #2, I made it today in my spare time, expressing my ideas a bit by means of my cartoons, little by little I am improving creativity, here I leave you a little what was step by step.

20180213_121821.jpg

separador-1.png

First draw geometric figures with the shape of the face you want, remember that to be a caricature this must be completely exaggerated, drawing the respective axes to have a reference of where to place the eyes mouth nose and ears.

Already having your reference proceed with a clear pencil to draw the details some that little by little grasp form.

And finally with a dark pencil or marker obscures the outline and highlights all the details to have a final result like the following, being patient is the key to success!

I will appreciate your comment and your vote!!
They are important to me! Good vibes steemianss!

Sort:  

Dear Artist @gabo9 ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64