A Digital Art of Kearney From The Simpsons

in #drawinglast year

kearney6.png



This is Kearny from the Simpsons, this is my version of him am not trying to say Mat Groening's Kearny was not good enough just wanted to bring a copy as a character, I just added little drip on him, made him look less like a prisoner gave, him nice hairs. Many of my friends told me not to make a version of him because it would make everyone think am down grading the version Mat Groening made that is why I said those things I said. I'm a very big fan of all Mat Groening's work. This is the first time I'm making a post on the hive.blog so I thought of making my intro with a Mat Groening work. Hope you all love this work and thanks for viewing.
Do not forget that leaving a comment is very helpful thank you.



kearney.png

kearney1.png

kearney2.png

kearney3.png

kearney4.png

kearney5.png

kearney6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60