Portrait of a girl

in #drawing6 years ago

This is my pencil drawing, I drew a portrait of a little girl. I really like to draw people, especially portraits of children, because they have real emotions. I'll show you the step-by-step process of drawing. I sketch with a pencil, draw eyes, a rounded face, lips, wavy hair. The girl's hand is pressed against her cheek. The child has large expressive eyes. I decided to draw them with a blue pencil to make them brighter. 

The finished image I designed in a frame for a photo.

I spent several hours painting the portrait. 

If you liked it, subscribe to my blog. I wish you good mood and success.

Sort:  

This is really a great art... fine quality... Eyes are so attractive.. gloar you made it so beautifully... nice work...

Thanks for your comment

Awww. She's adorable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94