Sort:  

Beautiful creativity

I think you've done well. There's a lot of subtle detail in this, which I probably wouldn't have noticed if you hadn't have pointed stuff out.

I appreciate the support.

It took me about this long to cotton on to what you were doing as I tend to do this kind of stuff per piece XD Your pieces still manage to turn out so nice despite the brushes not necessarily being the "best" tool for the job in some areas. Whenever you get around to mixing them up for whatever you think they're best for is going to look awesome XD

And I think you did okay with the lighting, stormy lighting is hard.

goatsig

Yes, I hope one day I will get to understand each tool better and will learn how to control them. Knowing which tool is best for which element would be fantastic.

Thank you for your support, as always, @ryivhnn. You are observant as you are genuine. A rarity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62