Sort:  

I like his abs. Hot.

Thought I made him a little too for the ladies, but thank you.

Hahaha. Good abs are good abs.

I like the colours of the sky a lot, you make great combinations of purple and yellow work very well. And of course the subject is not bad to look either ;).

Thank you. Unusual combination of colours can be very fun to play with. You don't seem to be a stranger to such experiments, yourself. I admire your talent.

I’m a bit of a pussycat with experimental art actually, I find most of my attempts failing to meet my expectations ^^. It’s a nice surprise that you think otherwise <3.

What happens if they end up with some genius kid who can figure out technology to make their swords virtually indestructible but is otherwise a pissweak little thing D:

Like the angle you picked :)

goatsig

Unfortunately, that kid wouldn't have survived. They drown the sickly newborns. As for the young kids, if they show any weakness in their physicality, they are given the 'winged honey' to drink, which made them sleep. Forever.

Parents who show signs of affection towards weaklings are challenged to a duel to the death by others in their village. If they win, they are exiled, along with their 'defective' family. If they lose, they die.

Theirs is a strange kingdom.

Thank you.

And with that level of zealotry I'm curious how long they would last all up D:

You've got so many interesting people and cultures in this universe, absolutely do not dumb it down for anything or anyone! You just have a lot of stories to tell now ;D

goatsig

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81