Prettier?~❀

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi guys! What's up? Although I have been missing, I still do what I like most, draw. So I leave this drawing that I did recently, tell me what you think? I hope you like it.

the truth is that I saw this girl and I liked her tender and innocent appearance very much, but I changed her some little things hehe... (black hair rules! xD) adding my characteristic touches to my drawing style, a little caricature, do you like it?

-----------------------

Hola chicos! que tal? Aunque he estado desaparecida aun sigo haciendo lo que mas me gusta, dibujar. Asi que les dejo este dibujo que hice recientemente, diganme que les parece? Espero les guste.

La verdad es que vi a esta chica y me gusto mucho su apariencia tierna e inocente, pero le cambie algunas cositas jiji...(las de cabello negro mandan!! xD) añadiendole mis toques caracteristicos de mi estilo de dibujo, un poco caricaturesco, te gusta?




Original

If you like me please give me an UV, it's free =P 

Sort:  

Wonderful your drawing ..Outstanding your creativity . Carry on..

Thank you very much! I appreciate your comment so much ❤

makes me wanna start painting again
like the accents and the lighting in the back gives it that dept/pop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82