Forest Fairy Drawing Video - Part One - Construction...

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians;

Barb Cederberg is back drawing, creating drawing videos for Steemit - as one of my passions has always been learning to draw, drawing, and helping others learn how to draw!

This Forest Fairy Drawing is one of a new series... A Simple Fairy To Begin...


howtodrawamushroomfairy-largeforweb.png

A really fun speed drawing that is both entertaining and educational. It shows the work put into it, and even the mistakes are made and erased...

Drawing Video - Part One

This video shows the construction stage of the above fairy. This fairy is very simple in her structure, as this was one of the first fairies in my old Fairies-Tales-Art - Drawing School.

Totally had a school that I was unable to sustain. However, I am re-designing my site to give a lot of the products I used to sell to my Steemian followers... So watch the site as I am adding many new free things... it is going to be so much fun!

I really love Steemit as it allows us to go crazy and create content without any worries.. that is where I am at now.

Hope you enjoyed.

And as I said I would be honoured if you checked out my site http://www.fairies-tales-art.com - so much coming soon.


steemit-logo-withsteemlogo-small.png

Sort:  

Nice drawing @granblock, have a nice day : )

Thank you - hope you enjoyed the video...???

Of course, is the best part of the post, i really like to see how other people draw : )

I have some drawings and sketches on my blog, feel free to give your opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56