Drawing a Banana- A Healthy Fruit

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

received_2079355205415687.png

Hi guys!!!

It's good to be back once again!

I have a little gift for you today. It' s bananas!! Yeah you can have them. Here, I made a simple and colorful drawing of bananas. They are one of my favorite fruits... because it is rich in vitamins and nutrients.

Banana is a heavyweight fruit when it comes to nutrition. It is loaded with essential vitamins and minerals such as potassium, calcium, manganese, magnesium, iron, folate, niacin, riboflavin, and B6. These all contribute to the proper functioning of the body and keeping you healthy. So consider eating banana a day, or maybe the next day. Its cheap and yet very helpful to us.

1518800747634.jpg

DRAWING INFO

I used my favorite colored pencil which is Faber Castell. It is always a good match with vellum paper because you get that smooth and colorful texture. And of course a touch of a traditional graphite pencil will add some variants to the whole drawing.

20180217_000516.jpg

I always love to draw fruits and foods because they are always colorful and cool to draw. I am really fascinated with all of them...I always see other colorful paintings and drawings that inspire me to make my own.

That´s all for today, thanks for visiting!

Original Image courtesy of:
https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2014/08/140813131044.htm

received_1824549904230923.gif

received_1824549940897586.gif

#steemgigs #pencildrawing #health
#steemitpowerupph #steemitfamilyph
#steemitcebu #steemitph #steemitteamphilippines
#yehey #communitycoin #vegan

Sort:  

This is an incredible work. Keep it up!

Try to interact with others by commenting on their post so will get exposure and also earn sbd.

hi @mers thanks for the tip! :)

haha ang galing galing, parang original yung saging na drawing mo

sana lahat ng saging ganyan kaganda pero alam mo bang yung saging na may brown spots eh mas mabuting kainin?

anyways, pano kung mejo pangit ang prutas mapapaganda mo pa ring idrawing malamang...

salamat po.....anong saging un? latundaN

hindi ko rin alam kung anong saging yan. Maraming klase pero ang alam ko lang ang pangalan eh saba at senorita heheh

you made it?i cant believe this ,this is so beautiful or look like real bananas...i m so inspired for your drawing,really so neat or beautiful.i follow you or upvite also follow me back

Thank you so much, sure

Wow, nicely drawn! Except for the color, I almost could not see the difference ... Keep on steemin!

Many thanks for the upvote @mers.. appreciate it. Thank you for visiting too!

Thank you gremayo for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 2.02% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67