Hello there!

in #drawing7 years ago

хлош.jpg

Hi everyone! Meet the artist, please :D
My name is Helen and i'm an artist. I will post here all my arts, different drawings, sketches and other beautiful things. Oh damn, it's so hard to introduce myself becouse my English is not cool as i wish. But it's okay, Steemit will be good reason to make my English perfect ;D
And here is one of my drawings - my personal character - Hloria. And little steps of process:

поэтап.jpg

Thank you to read this post ❤

подпись-ингл.jpg

Sort:  

Hey Hlo, I've been waiting for you for so long!
(* ^ ω ^)

Heeey, here i am, sweetheart^^
slojno na inglishe pisat' , razuchilas' (T__T)'

Hi @hloria
Welcome to steemit. I am also new here. It seems that you will contribute more here in this platform. I hope you will do a great job. Respect from @steemero. Let's be friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66