EASY MINI ART CONTEST #1 Strawberry theme WINNERS

in #drawing6 years ago (edited)

The winners have been decided!

🍓 All the entries are really wonderful!
It took me a while to decide. PhotoGrid_1514996878309.jpg

Winner takes: 3 steem
Second place: 2 steem
Third place: 1 steem

Consolation prizes:

10 people get 0.400 steem

So these are the entries I found unique and really striking

(3) 🌟 third place goes to @allerie00

U5dqtDPVtruRz21C9gbki9VT6piZ24m_1680x8400.jpeg
Your entry is impressive! It's unique and strange but overall it's very attractive. The concept in my imagination looks as if it's a high fashion magazine cover. You did this on your phone, I find it so hard even to draw on my sketchbook app on my phone. You did a really great job!

(2) 🌟Second place goes to @marinaart


This is very detailed, colorful and the art style is unique in the sense that it looks like a Renaissance piece of art! The colors are harmonious "Milady!" this really shouts out strawberries! This is a great piece and I think it's very creative

(1) 🌟First place goes to @jeembob


Seriously on point with this one! the story behind this is very true! I think we all have that feeling where we want all strawberries for ourselves. The chibi character is so cute, the colors and the way you drew it is so pro! This could even be a character for a manga/anime. I love it! congratulations

Consolation prizes

Hey guys! I can only choose three winners but please don't feel bad! you still get 0.400 steem!
Keep going with your art journey! thank you for joining the contest! You are all so talented! and I mean it 🌟

ART FEATURE!

we also have a late entry actually but better late than never! Art by @ellyn-suraya

You did a fantastic job! so pro as well! thanks for sharing and joining! see you next time! it would be awesome to see not just blossom from the power puff girls, but bubbles and buttercup too! Thank you and you are so talented!

Prizes are SENT! CONGRATULATIONS!

Thank you very much!


Sort:  

Woah!! I feel so honored. Thank you and congrats to everyone.
329802742770171905.png

Youre welcome! Great entry 🎉🍓♥️ lo lo love it 😎

whats the thing you had mean in your post..???

Thanks for the consolation prize, I'm happy and content since it's my first time to received a prize! Thanks again :)

Thanks for joining!!!! :D youre welcome 🍓🍓🍓

Glad to participate and thank you for the prize! (งˆ▽ˆ)ง Can't wait for the next contest~

You are welcome ♥️🌟🍓🎉

thank you, I will waiting for the next contest

Great! Thanks
You're welcome 🍓🍓🌟🎉

Awesome works!

Join ka next time wahahaha

Congrats to all!

I'll def be participating next time around :)

Yahoo!!! Thanks. Looking forward to it!

Nice! thanks! i'll be waiting for next contest ^^

Great!!! Your entry is so cute
🍓 See u

GUYS I FORGOT TO PUT A MEMO ON THE PRIZES I SENT. Pls forgive me xD HAHAHAH Congrats!

Cool! Congrats to everyone and thank you for the contest!

Congrats !!! 🌟🍓♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78