My cartoon drawings for my class presentation

in #drawing7 years ago (edited)

Who loves cartoons? I do :D well Id just like to share some drawings I made for class to make my presentations a bit more fun and interesting. I copied cartoon characters. I just used some watercolor/ poster color and colored pencils and some pens. in the end of the class, my classmates and teachers ended up asking for the drawings, haha Oh well :)

Its certainly fun :D try it !
Enjoy!

Sort:  

Who doesn't like cartoons? :))

We love cartoons. Especially the 90s kids. Are u a 90s kid?

Hahaha no, I spend my childhood in the 80ies,... G.I.Joe, He-man, Ghostbusters, Transformers, ect from the west, Hokuto No Ken (Ken Shiro), Captain Tsabusa (in Italy it was called Holly & Benji), City Hunter, Lupin the III, ect ect from the east ... Two very different styles, but I loved (and still do) all of them! :)) Europe had not much, but very good quality cartoons, like Asterix (one of my very favourites),Tin Tin and few others.

Yes I watched ghost busters too, lupin and Tintin. The other I dunno. Much I watched as a kid was sailormoon Dragonball mojako Doraemon hunterXhunter samurai X ghost fighter slam dunk cooking master not and all else at cartoon Network. Also played games like chrono trigger and street fighter, tekken.. final fantasy super Mario doom lion king. Hahhhh mickeymouse... Awwww still good. High five!

Yeah Dragonball as well, but I didn't like it anymore from the moment he could become blond and weird stuff like that :)) Street Fighter, Tekken, DOOM (one of my absolute favourites EVER!), all the Marios and the Mario Karts hahahaha ... We cant say we didn't have an awesome childhood!!! High five!

I never understood dragonball. Lol
But pokemon and yugi oh i played gaming cards .. did u?
I love those games .. i like watching my bro play more than playing the game tho haha.
Yea really awesome T.T
But kids today have nice times too like the birth/remake of all comics like marvel and DC. Transformers. And have u heard theyre making thundercats too.. wow i wonder how thats gonna work out. High five!!!

Hahaha well no, Pokemon,Yugi Oh and the card games came along when I already left childhood... I know they exist, but I was already busy with other things :)
Sure the kids today have tons of things to have a good time, perhaps too much! I had no idea about Thundercats the remake! Not that it surprises me eh hahaha .. they are remaking more or less everything, in games, movies, comics,... We will see how it will be, for now I just have a vage memory of it :)

Awww i see. Hahha yes thundercats. Also lion king live action movie. Yes all seems vague... Hha were getting older

@mrainp420 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Congratulations @jacinta.sevilla, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 3074 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $757.48. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

if i have to choose one of it, i'll choose derphina haha ^^

Hahahhhaahh yes shes the cutest
Thanks

I love cartoons!

YAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! me too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74