New draw! I hope you like ='D what is your favorite person of the anime?

in #drawing5 years ago

I am a young Venezuelan I like to draw more than anything of anime, I hope you like my drawings: D if you liked comment me that you would like me to draw more ahead and if you would like me to make a video doing it (EN) / soy un joven Venezolano me gusta dibujar mas que todo de anime, espero les gusten mis dibujos :D si te gustó coméntame que te gustaría que dibujara mas a delante y si les gustaría que hiciera un vídeo haciéndolo (ES)20181127_204108.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

thank you =D, ' I'll do it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73