Inktober Day 10 - Not Flowing but Following ;)

in #drawing6 years ago

Everyone wants to be followed

Follower.jpg

A follower and a like.

So here is my Inktober contribution for today. I decided to go with Following instead of Flowing as I've been on Instagram lately. Yes, we all want to build up that following :p

my logo3.jpg

Sort:  


Congratulations @jameshsmitharts!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Haha, the dude really looks a dog. Wonder why he is following the other.

Perhaps sheep would have been more appropriate ;)

This is to the point! We 'like' somebody's content who doesn't even appreciate it. I love that you represented the like with a dog face..it says so much..

Congratulations on becoming a minnow!! YAY!

Hehe thanks, I'm no longer plankton...

XD Following instead of flowing :D But you really do nail "FOLLOWING" very well ! I love it !

The follower's face is so expressive, he just wants to follow a COOL DOGGO guy !!! XD

I know and the dog looks like the hipster XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98