You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belle

in #drawing6 years ago

Very nice clean illustration, I like how you put your alias on the book!

I've always wondered how to do Fish eye lens perspective, I know photoshop has some fish eye lens distortion tools/filters but I haven't worked it out yet.

Sort:  

I will definitely put my alias on a book again the next time I draw books :D. It feels good to author some books, imaginary or not lol.      
                           
Oh yeah I think the art programs have stuff like that to help but I want to be able to do it manually. I still have so much to learn, but I guess it's just how it is, we're continuously learning.        
                           

Scrawly ~ author and illustrator

And yeah I certainly agree with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81