Colouring in Photoshop

in #drawing6 years ago

Hi,

I would like to share with you a time-lapse demo of the process of colouring a page from my book "Oceana".

If you enjoy colouring, this adult colouring book is available on Amazon.

In this case, I show you how to colour using Photoshop.

Thanks for watching!!

Sort:  

I consider that the gradient is perfect and the areas where you left the light spaces, give it that realistic effect and of good quality. I love the shapes you made on the skin of the fish, they give it a different style. I think the most important thing is that you show the step by step of your illustration, for me, that is what allows it to be an excellent post, greetings.

Thank you very much for your kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11