AIR JORDAN 1 DRAWING AND SMALL HISTORY OF MY FIRST JORDAN

in #drawing6 years ago

Hello everyone in steemit, I come to tell you how I got my first jordan and that was the beginning of my passion for that world of sneakers.

You have to start from the beginning, everything was 3 years ago, it was December in Venezuela and as December was all time to buy new clothes, my parents had already bought me the clothes I would wear but I only needed my shoes, I had never had any Jordan, I always liked them, but they were very expensive, practically cost the same or more than 2 pairs of shoes and since Venezuela has an imminent danger in every corner, it was a risk to have those expensive shoes on your feet, whether you steal or hurt you to take them off, of course, not all our wonderful country is like that, but it was a reality that was very present, good I'm still with the story, I was determined that it was time to have some, I wanted my first jordan 1, where everything started, with the money that my parents gave me, I went to the capital Caracas, I went to one of the many stores that I bought because I still was not sure I could have them because of the high cost and It was when I saw I fell in love with his silhouette, I put them on my foot with emotion and it was when I knew that this was my thing, I bought them and took them home and investigated, I investigated everything I could of all the models that I like, I wanted to know everything I could and it was all thanks to air jordan 1, I still take care of them very much they were the first but not the last ones I currently have 3, the air jordan 1, the 4 and the super fly 5.

Here my air jordan 120180622_171917.jpg

Now the drawing I did, I'm not an expert for that, you have to study the different techniques and I'm far from it but I'm very happy that my skills are enough to make this drawing, you can be guided or inspired by the, I am delighted.

The sketch I made:20180531_183737.jpg

Softening the lines:20180531_200008.jpg

Drawing almost ready:20180611_164912.jpg

The final result:20180620_210235-1.jpg

Thank you for taking your time to read my story and see my drawing, I hope to read your comments.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joseluisgr from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @joseluisgr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

FELICIDADES!!!!
El TRAIL de SalvadorDali te ha apoyado con 0.07

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55