You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sci-fi Operator

in #drawing6 years ago

It's wonderful illustration, Spidey! ^.^ <3 <3<3
I'm even more fascinated that you draw it 'straight with MICRON ink pen'... wow! XD And so many details... O.O
Battle Angel Alita is the very first anime I came across (maybe at the age of 5-6). That anime (the second one was Ghost in the Shell) determined my future as an artist and my love for art and anime... ^^ I haven't read the manga yet, but maybe I should. ^.^

Sort:  

Thank you Katalina <3 Yes, I jumped straight in and almost regretted doing it cuz so many details and my eyes are really getting super tired for concentrating on not making mistakes XD;;;;;;

You should totally read the manga if you can get your hands on them :D I'd recommend the original series. There is a continuation series now, called Battle Angel Alita Last Order, but my favourite is the original one. The current art style of the mangaka is a bit different and not as pretty as it was in the old series :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83