Bewitched Elephant

in #drawing5 years ago

On my other network, Diaspora (or the federation as it is now known after they got many different projects to talk to each other), people was so happy with inktober that they have made a December game based on the same principle.

I have been away from y'all in the weekend, so I threw together the two first words, bewitch and elephant.

Sort:  

The Bewiched on the picture is missing a T and is making me thinking of SandWICHes... also that elephant is a mouse or that mouse is an elephant ! THERE I ADDRESSED IT~

Ooops, thank you! I better get that typo fixed (even though a sandwiched elephant might be more interesting).

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85